Distributors

eu kmc distributors
Our KMC-distributors in Europe are:

 Austria Messingschlager Baunach +499544944445 messingschlager.com
  KTM Mattighofen +43774240910 ktm-bikes.at
 Bulgaria Nikol Bikecenter Sofia +892 245395 bikecenter.bg
 Belgium Bikes & Parts Lokeren +3293493836

bikes-parts.be

  BVBA Marcel Kint Kortrijk +3256355021

fietsenkint.be

  Bull-Dog BVBA Bavikhove +32 56426974

bull-dog.be

  M&F De Scheemaeker Brugge +3250320932

descheemaeker.be

  VDB Parts St.Niklaas +3237807120

vdbparts.be

  Van der Wal Schelle +3238806383

van-der-wal.be

 Croatia Keindl Sport Zagreb +38513877448 keindl-sport.hr
 Czech Republic Messingschlager Baunach, Germany +499544944445 messingschlager.com
  CykloŠvec Pisek +420382206440 cyklosvec.cz
  Cyklomax Pardubice +420466944023 cyklomax.cz
 Denmark

Borandia

Stenløse +4547107172 borandia.dk
 

Marker Scandinavia

Lejre +4570228075 marker-scandinavia.com
 

Sondergaard & Sønner A/S

Viby +4586281022 bikesond.dk
 Estland Velo Plus Tallinn +3726556974 veloplus.ee
 Finland Uimonen Trading Oy Tampere +3580201222551 powerfactory.fi
 France Savoye Serrières-de-Briord +33474361377 savoye.fr
 Germany Messingschlager Baunach +499544944445 messingschlager.com
  Absolut Bikes GmbH Ostfildern-Nellinge +497119330870 absolutbikes.de
  Bike Parts SennFeld +49972165013510 bike-parts.de
  Hermann Hartje KG Hoya +49425181120 hartje.de
  ZEG eG Koeln  +49221179590 zeg.de
  Bico Zweirad Verl  +49524692010 bikeundco.de
  Bäumker GmbH Rheine +49597186010 batavus-baeumker.com
 Greece Zelvegian Bros Co. Athens +302108811560 zelvegianbikes.gr
 Hungary BikeFun KFT. Budapest +3612785213 bikefun.eu
 Italy RMS S.p.A. Seregno (MB) +39036227301 rms.it
 Latvia Gandrs LTD Riga

+37167614775

gandrs.lv
 Lithuania JSC Imenza Anykščiai +37038153349 imenza.lt
  UAB "Vasare" Kretinga +37046246525 vasare.lt
 The Netherlands AGU

Alkmaar

+31725411511

agu.nl

  Juncker

Apeldoorn

+31318553030

juncker.nl

  Kruitbosch Zwolle +31384661991 kruitbosch.nl
  Tehava

Geleen

+31464752100

tehava.com

  Louis Verwimp

Valkenswaard

+31402041515

verwimp.nl

 Norway Deler A.S. Drøbak +4764989950 deler.no
 Poland PHU PRO-BIKE Sp. J. Jelenia Gora +48757524993 pro-bike.pl
  Polsport Group Czestochowa +48343660456 pol-sport.com
  UNIBIKE K. Orlowska Bydgoszcz +4852348961113 unibike.pl
 Portugal Raiz da Aventura Unipessoal Brenha +351233098330 raizdaaventura.pt
 Romania DHS Bike Parts Deva +40254210001 dhsbikeparts.ro
 Russia Bike Products Company Moscow +79651928783 bikeproducts.ru
 Slovenia Nova s.p. Brezice +386041626755  
 Spain Gurpilan

Deba

+34943199103

gurpilan.com

  Comet S.L.

Urnieta (Gipuzkoa)

+34943331393

comet.es

 Sweden

Motorfirman Holger Duell AB

Göteborg +46317276300 duells.se
 Switzerland Messingschlager Baunach

+499544944445

messingschlager.com
  Beyeler AGV Zürich

+41444322181

 
  Tekno Parts Ltd Ipsach

+41323328460

teknoparts.ch
  Velok AG Bassersdorf

+41448386050

velok.ch
 Turkey Accell Bisiklet Manisa

+902362130045

accellbisiklet.com.tr
 United Kingdom Chicken Cyclekit Bedfordshire +441525381347 chickencycles.co.uk
  Moore Large Derby +441332274200 moorelarge.co.uk
  Raleigh Nottingham +441773532600 raleigh.co.uk


       


© 2019 KMC Chain Europe BV | All Rights Reserved | Design: Wiep.frl | Powered by: Knoop.frl